Oops.

So I’ve been AWOL. Again. I had a bit of a rough few weeks, to be honest. I’m severely depressed and actually my laptop was vandalised 2 weeks ago so I’ve been without a computer, I’m afraid. Buuuut I’m back now. So we shall get this show on the road again and I’ll try and not make this blog a boring and miserable one.

Peace.

P.S. That’s me below in my non-walking gear and a pretty dress for a procrastinating relaxing walk. I WILL be upping my walking, as well as my walking attire, soon!

20160806_191632

Leave a Reply

